You'd think she just finished the @ToughMudder but no it's just breakfast!!! pic.twitter.com/fkF0igHYBd— Paddy Barnes OLY (@paddyb_ireland) November 20, 2014
You'd think she just finished the @ToughMudder but no it's just breakfast!!! pic.twitter.com/fkF0igHYBd
Topped off a good night tonight by meeting these 2! @AlanQuinlan1 #uptipp #Iwontsaysiimfine 😄👌👌😄 pic.twitter.com/IYNvIpjr1m— Shane Long (@ShaneLong7) November 18, 2014
Topped off a good night tonight by meeting these 2! @AlanQuinlan1 #uptipp #Iwontsaysiimfine 😄👌👌😄 pic.twitter.com/IYNvIpjr1m
@McIlroyRory ye clever bollix putting the heavy looking 10's on!— Brian O'Driscoll (@BrianODriscoll) November 19, 2014
@McIlroyRory ye clever bollix putting the heavy looking 10's on!
@grahnort Hah. Nowt compared to what they called me on the terraces in Pairc Uí Chaoimh (that's a GAA stadium in Cork City Graham) :) Enjoy.— paul galvin (@pgal10) November 19, 2014
@grahnort Hah. Nowt compared to what they called me on the terraces in Pairc Uí Chaoimh (that's a GAA stadium in Cork City Graham) :) Enjoy.
Thanks for all the well wishes and nice messages over the last week.Very special day and one Ill never forget #proud pic.twitter.com/MPxNnJMwaP— David Foley (@davidfoley5) November 19, 2014
Thanks for all the well wishes and nice messages over the last week.Very special day and one Ill never forget #proud pic.twitter.com/MPxNnJMwaP
🙌 pic.twitter.com/CKr8oIHBN2— Jack Grealish (@JackGrealish) November 17, 2014
🙌 pic.twitter.com/CKr8oIHBN2
I wonder would I be allowed play for the parish on my return... Be some craic!— Cian Healy (@ProperChurch) November 20, 2014
I wonder would I be allowed play for the parish on my return... Be some craic!
Ah there are 2 televisions. If I sit on the floor in a certain spot, with the use of a mirror I can see both. pic.twitter.com/AqtqpdGpfe— Gary Lineker (@GaryLineker) November 18, 2014
Ah there are 2 televisions. If I sit on the floor in a certain spot, with the use of a mirror I can see both. pic.twitter.com/AqtqpdGpfe
I'm aware I'm not made of sugar, so I won't dissolve in water, but running outside in the pouring rain is not my favorite thing.. #soaked— Caroline Wozniacki (@CaroWozniacki) November 21, 2014
I'm aware I'm not made of sugar, so I won't dissolve in water, but running outside in the pouring rain is not my favorite thing.. #soaked
To embed this post, copy the code below on your site
600px wide <iframe width="600" height="460" frameborder="0" style="border:0px;" src="https://www.the42.ie/https://www.the42.ie/shane-long-alan-quinlan-besties-tweets-of-the-week-1787110-Nov2014/?embedpost=1787110&width=600&height=460" ></iframe>
400px wide <iframe width="600" height="460" frameborder="0" style="border:0px;" src="https://www.the42.ie/https://www.the42.ie/shane-long-alan-quinlan-besties-tweets-of-the-week-1787110-Nov2014/?embedpost=1787110&width=400&height=460" ></iframe>
300px wide <iframe width="600" height="460" frameborder="0" style="border:0px;" src="https://www.the42.ie/https://www.the42.ie/shane-long-alan-quinlan-besties-tweets-of-the-week-1787110-Nov2014/?embedpost=1787110&width=300&height=460" ></iframe>
Create an email alert based on the current article
Shane Long and Alan Quinlan are besties! It's the sporting tweets of the week
1. Tommy Walsh
Whoops!
We couldn't find this Tweet
2. Paddy Barnes
3. Shane Long
4. Brian O’Driscoll
5. Paul Galvin
6. David Foley
7. Jack Grealish
8. Cian Healy
9. Gary Lineker
10. Caroline Wozniacki
‘I would probably hate me too’ – McGregor addresses his critics in the UFC>
Eddie O’Sullivan almost set a world record for f**ks in a speech before Ireland-England in ’07>
To embed this post, copy the code below on your site
Alan Quinlan besties Caroline Wozniacki Gary Lineker Shane Long Tweets of the week Twitter Twittersphere