Advertisement
  The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 7 °C Thursday 27 April, 2017

#Plan Ahead

# plan-ahead - Monday 27 March, 2017

3 attractive double-headers in store as GAA announce details for Allianz Hurling Division 1 quarter-finals

The venues and times for the upcoming last eight games have been confirmed.

# plan-ahead - Monday 6 February, 2017

Hurling throw-in, Croke Park double-header and last four in All-Ireland club football race

There’s plenty to get stuck into this week.

# plan-ahead - Monday 30 January, 2017

Football league throw-in and Semple club hurling showdown - this week's key GAA fixtures

Plenty to get stuck into over the next week.

# plan-ahead - Monday 23 January, 2017

January silverware and colleges showdowns - here's the key 33 GAA fixtures this week

The 2017 Fitzgibbon and Sigerson Cups start this week.

# plan-ahead - Wednesday 11 January, 2017

The 2017 GAA pre-season heats up with 44 games taking place across the country

Munster rivals Cork and Kerry clash in one of the week’s standout ties.

# plan-ahead - Tuesday 3 January, 2017

The 2017 GAA pre-season kicks off this week and there's 30 games to get stuck into

Calling all you O’Byrne and McGrath Cup fans.

# plan-ahead - Thursday 24 November, 2016

Connacht, Munster and Ulster finals - here's this weekend's key club GAA games

We’ve also got Leinster semi-finals taking place.

# plan-ahead - Monday 11 July, 2016

Connacht football final replay switched to Sunday as hurling quarter-finals head for Thurles

The rematch of Galway and Roscommon won’t be televised live.

# plan-ahead - Tuesday 5 July, 2016

Here are the 19 key GAA fixtures for you to keep an eye on this week

Tipperary and Waterford meet in a mouth-watering Munster hurling final.

# plan-ahead - Monday 27 June, 2016

Here are the 24 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

Kilkenny and Galway clash in a repeat of last year’s All-Ireland SHC final.

# plan-ahead - Monday 13 June, 2016

Here are the 16 key GAA fixtures to look out for this week

Sunday’s battle between Limerick and Tipperary will take centre stage.

# plan-ahead - Monday 6 June, 2016

Here are the 11 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

All-Ireland hurling champions Kilkenny make their 2016 bow next Saturday.

# plan-ahead - Tuesday 31 May, 2016

Here are the 13 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

Sunday’s battle between Clare and Waterford is the standout game.

# plan-ahead - Monday 16 May, 2016

Here are the 26 key GAA fixtures to look out for this week

The Tipperary and Cork hurlers will be under the spotlight in Thurles next Sunday.

# plan-ahead - Monday 11 April, 2016

Here are the 17 GAA fixtures to look out for this week

Get out the diary and plan for the week ahead.

# plan-ahead - Tuesday 5 April, 2016

Here are the 16 GAA fixtures to look out for this week

Get out the diary and plan for the week ahead.

# plan-ahead - Tuesday 29 March, 2016

Here are the 34 key GAA fixtures to look out for this week

Get out the diary and plan your week.

# plan-ahead - Monday 21 March, 2016

Here are the 28 GAA fixtures to keep an eye on over the next week

Check out what’s in store.

# plan-ahead - Monday 14 March, 2016

Here are the 25 key GAA fixtures to look out for this week

Get out the diary and plan your week.

# plan-ahead - Monday 7 March, 2016

Here are the 35 GAA fixtures to look out for this week

The EirGrid U21 football championship begins in Connacht and Munster.

# plan-ahead - Monday 29 February, 2016

Here are the 36 GAA fixtures to look out for this week

There are Leinster U21 football showdowns and the All-Ireland camogie finals in Croke Park.

# plan-ahead - Monday 15 February, 2016

Here are the 27 GAA fixtures to look out for this week

Fitzgibbon Cup, Sigerson Cup and Dr Harty Cup all on the agenda this week as well.

# plan-ahead - Monday 8 February, 2016

Here are the 37 GAA fixtures to look out for this week

The return of the Allianz hurling league takes centre stage next weekend.

# plan-ahead - Monday 1 February, 2016

Here are the 41 key GAA fixtures to look out for this week

Plenty All-Ireland club action next Saturday and round two of the Allianz football leagues.

# plan-ahead - Thursday 6 August, 2015

Here’s the 12 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

There’s a massive programme of action in Croke Park.

# plan-ahead - Monday 27 July, 2015

Here’s the 18 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on over the next week

Plenty to get stuck into over the coming days.

# plan-ahead - Tuesday 21 July, 2015

Here’s the 19 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

Semple Stadium will be in the spotlight next weekend.

# plan-ahead - Wednesday 8 July, 2015

Here’s the 28 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on for the week ahead

Plenty to get set for in the coming days.

# plan-ahead - Tuesday 9 June, 2015

Here’s the 13 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

Kerry, Mayo, Cork and Donegal are some of the big guns in action.

# plan-ahead - Monday 25 May, 2015

Here’s the 15 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

Dublin’s showdowns in Croke Park will take centre stage this weekend.

# plan-ahead - Monday 18 May, 2015

Here’s the 20 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week

Clare and Limerick face off in the big one next Sunday.

# plan-ahead - Tuesday 12 May, 2015

Here’s the 20 key GAA fixtures to watch out for this week

There’s plenty GAA action on this week.

# plan-ahead - Friday 1 May, 2015

Here’s the 20 key GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this weekend

Semple Stadium is in the spotlight on Sunday.

# plan-ahead - Friday 24 April, 2015

Football finals, minor hurling, ladies football showdowns – this weekend’s 14 key GAA fixtures

Croke Park will be in the spotlight this weekend.

# plan-ahead - Tuesday 24 February, 2015

Here’s the 30 GAA fixtures to keep an eye on this week from county, colleges and schools

It’s a busy week of action – check out the main fixtures.

# plan-ahead - Sunday 8 February, 2015

From TheJournal.ie Greece says no to bailout extension, but pledges to honour its debt Plan Ahead

Greece says no to bailout extension, but pledges to honour its debt

Greece aims to raise the minimum wage to €750 euros by 2016.

# plan-ahead - Monday 2 February, 2015

# plan-ahead - Friday 2 January, 2015

Kerry to face Mayo in opener – here’s the provisional 2015 football league fixture list

Here’s the fixture programme for the spring action.