Advertisement
  The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 0 °C Saturday 25 March, 2017

#It's quizziness time

# its-quizziness-time - Yesterday’s News

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 17 March, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 10 March, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 3 March, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 24 February, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 17 February, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

Were you paying attention over the last week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 10 February, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Thursday 9 February, 2017

Quiz: How well do you remember Ireland's Croke Park defeat to France 10 years ago?

Cast your mind back to 11 February, 2007, the day Croke Park’s doors were opened to rugby.

# its-quizziness-time - Sunday 5 February, 2017

Let our foolproof quiz decide who you should support in tonight's Super Bowl

The big game is on tonight and we can help you decide who to root for.

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 27 January, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 20 January, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 13 January, 2017

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Sunday 1 January, 2017

Quiz: Can you name these All-Ireland-winning Gaelic footballers from the 1990s?

Let’s take a trip down memory lane.

# its-quizziness-time - Monday 26 December, 2016

Quiz: How well do you remember the women's rugby year?

Test yourself on everything from the Olympic sevens to the November Test series.

# its-quizziness-time - Sunday 25 December, 2016

How many of these classic Irish sports books have you read?

How well do you know Paul Kimmage’s Rough Ride and other noted works.

# its-quizziness-time - Saturday 24 December, 2016

How well do you remember the 2016 horse racing year?

Can you tell your Don Cossacks from your Don Polis?

Quiz: How well do you remember Ireland's international rugby year?

How closely were you paying attention in 2016?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 23 December, 2016

Test your knowledge of Connacht's outrageously brilliant 2016

The west coast was the best coast this year.

# its-quizziness-time - Thursday 22 December, 2016

How well do you remember the Premier League year?

Leicester’s unprecedented success means 2016 is unlikely to be forgotten anytime soon.

# its-quizziness-time - Tuesday 20 December, 2016

# its-quizziness-time - Sunday 18 December, 2016

How Bundee Aki are you?

Are you fit to fill the boots of Connacht’s midfield general?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 16 December, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 9 December, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 2 December, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 25 November, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 4 November, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 28 October, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 21 October, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 14 October, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 7 October, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 30 September, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 23 September, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 9 September, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Wednesday 7 September, 2016

Let our quiz decide which NFL team you should support NFL

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 2 September, 2016

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

Let’s see if you’ve been paying attention over the last seven days.

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 26 August, 2016

Know your sport? Take our weekly quiz

Let’s see if you’ve been paying attention over the last seven days.

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 12 August, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 29 July, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 15 July, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

How closely were you paying attention to the sports headlines this week?

# its-quizziness-time - Friday 8 July, 2016

Know Your Sport? Take our weekly quiz

Are you ready to go for gold?

1 2 3