Advertisement
  The42 uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 14 °C Sunday 20 August, 2017

#four and out

# four-and-out - Sunday 22 January, 2017

Fab Four - Your NFL Championship Sunday preview

Which teams are going to make it to the Super Bowl? Steve O’Rourke gazes in to his crystal ball.

# four-and-out - Saturday 14 January, 2017

NFL Divisional Round Preview - Can anyone stop the Patriots?

And is Dallas v Green Bay the biggest game of the weekend?

# four-and-out - Saturday 7 January, 2017

NFL Wild Card Weekend Preview - These are not the playoff games you were looking for

This weekend should be exciting, instead, it’s mostly just confusing.

# four-and-out - Thursday 22 December, 2016

NFL's week 16 set to deliver a host of Christmas crackers

The playoff picture is a beautiful mess and it’s the league’s Christmas present to us all.

# four-and-out - Thursday 15 December, 2016

The LA Rams start life without Jeff Fisher by entering the lion's den in Seattle NFL

# four-and-out - Thursday 8 December, 2016

A winner (nearly) takes all AFC West battle highlights week 14

The Oakland Raiders and Kansas City Chiefs go toe-to-toe this evening.

# four-and-out - Thursday 1 December, 2016

Could this be the week the Cowboys finally slip up?

It’s our NFL week 13 preview.

# four-and-out - Sunday 27 November, 2016

The Raiders and Falcons can flex their Super Bowl muscles in week 12 NFL

The Raiders and Falcons can flex their Super Bowl muscles in week 12

There’s a crunch AFC West match-up in particular to keep an eye on.

# four-and-out - Thursday 17 November, 2016

The NFL is finally good again as it prepares for a Mexican standoff

We’ve reached week 11 of the season.

# four-and-out - Thursday 10 November, 2016

Can the Seahawks get Super Bowl XLIX revenge on the Patriots?

Week 10 of the NFL season is here.

# four-and-out - Thursday 3 November, 2016

Time for the Raiders to show the NFL if they're legit

We’ve reached Week 9 in the NFL.

# four-and-out - Thursday 27 October, 2016

Are there any great NFL teams heading into week 8?

We’re nearly half-way through the NFL season.

# four-and-out - Thursday 20 October, 2016

Patriots set to show they're a class above everyone in the AFC

It’s your week seven NFL preview.

# four-and-out - Thursday 13 October, 2016

High-flying Falcons and Seahawks clash in potential NFC Championship Game preview

It’s your week six NFL preview.

# four-and-out - Thursday 6 October, 2016

Brady's back baby! It's your NFL week 5 preview

The Patriots didn’t miss their star quarterback too much, but the Cleveland Browns could be in for a hiding this weekend.

# four-and-out - Thursday 29 September, 2016

The great firing of London likely as the NFL goes international in week 4

The Dolphins and Bengals get all the action under way this evening.

# four-and-out - Thursday 22 September, 2016

Big tests for rookie quarterbacks in week 3 of the NFL

There’ll be at least one team losing their 100% record this weekend.

# four-and-out - Thursday 15 September, 2016

Divisional rivalry dominates week 2 of the NFL

The Steelers and Bengals provide the game of the weekend.

# four-and-out - Thursday 8 September, 2016

The NFL is back and week one could bring a few surprises

The Panthers will hope for a different outcome as the season kicks off with a repeat of Super Bowl 50.